Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej

Urząd Gminy Adamów

Redakcja biuletynu

Administrator główny

Nazwisko i imię Email Telefon
Grochowski Dariusz d.grochowski@adamow.pl 25 7553171
Grochowski Dariusz

Lista redaktorów

Nazwisko i imię Email Telefon
Alikowska Izabela i.alikowska@adamow.pl 257553140
Biaduń Jolanta j.biadun@adamow.pl 257553140
Domańska Marta m.domanska@adamow.pl 257553140
Gajownik Ewa e.gajownik@adamow.pl 257553140
Golba Waldemar w.golba@adamow.pl 257553140
Ponikowska Agnieszka a.ponikowska@adamow.pl 25 7553171
Skwarek-Niewiarowska Agnieszka a.skwarek@adamow.pl 257553140
Wojtachnio Justyna j.wojtachnio@adamow.pl 257553140 wew. 12